The Senior Prefects for the school year 2019-20 are pictured with Vice Principal Gillian Gibb:

  • Deputy Head Girls Megan Symington and Lucy Vallelly
  • Head Girl Victoria Calvert
  • Head Boy Ethan Williamson
  • Deputy Head Boys Peter Davison and Ben Gibson.
Year 14 Post 18 Pathways Parent Information available on website under Students- CEIAG and Parents -Policies