2022 House Debate

MacCallum were crowned the overall winners of the House Debate yesterday afternoon following 3 lively debates adjudicated by Mrs Montgomery.

MacCallum won best Proposition team with Travis Clarke and Thomasin Ray, while Shillington won best Opposition with Jessica Percival and Nathan Falloon.  Best overall speaker was shared between Matthew Doyle of Shillington and Jack Humphreys of Seale.

Congratulations to the full MacCallum team of Travis Clarke, Thomasin Ray, Alasdair McGuinness and Evan Kasperiunas on their highly entertaining and persuasive debating.