KEY DATES 2016-2017

Thursday 18 August 2016  : A-Level Results

Thursday 25 August 2016 : GCSE Results (Baker Day)

Friday 26 August 2016 : Baker Day

Monday 29 August 2015 : Bank Holiday

Tuesday 30th August 2016 – School Day  : Year 11 Induction

Wednesday 31 August 2016 – School Day : Year 13 Induction

Thursday 1 September 2016  : All Year Groups

Tuesday 6 September 2016:  UCAS Parents’ Evening

Monday 12 September 2016:  Year 11 Pastoral Evening for Parents

Tuesday 20 September 2016:  Year 13 Pastoral Evening for Parents

Wednesday 28 September 2016:  Exceptional Closure Day

Thursday 6 October 2016:  Year 12 Parents’ Evening & Parent/ Teacher Interviews

Thursday 20 October 2016: Autumn Concert

Friday 28 October 2016: Speech Day

Monday 31 October – Friday 4 November 2016 (inc) : Half Term Holiday

Thursday 10 November 2016: Year 13/14 Parent/ Teacher Interviews

Thursday 24 & Friday 25 November 2016: College Drama Production

Thursday 15 December 2016:  Carol Service

Monday 19 December 2016 – Monday 2 January 2017 (inc) : Christmas Holiday

Monday 9 January 2017 – Friday 20 January 2017:  College Exams

Wednesday 25 January 2017:  Sixth Form Ceilidh

Monday 13 February 2017: Year 12 Parent/ Teacher Interviews

Thursday 16 & Friday 17 February 2017 : Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 21 February 2017: Year 11 Parent/ Teacher Interviews

Wednesday 1 March 2017:  Year 13/14 Parent/ Teacher Interviews

Thursday 9 March 2017:  Careers Convention

Friday 17 March 2017  : St Patrick’s Day Holiday

Friday 7 April 2017:  Exceptional Closure Day

Tuesday 11 April 2017:  House Music

Wednesday 12 April – Friday 21 April 2017 (inc) : Easter Holidays

Monday 1 May 2017 : Bank Holiday

Monday 29 May 2017 : Bank Holiday

Wednesday 31 May  – Wednesday 7 June 2017:  Year 11 College Exams

Monday 19 – Friday 23 June 2017:  Year 13 Work Experience

Friday 30 June 2017:  Last day of term