Principal Mr Harper welcomes Senior Prefects to their new roles: Deputy Head Boys Calum Coert and Matthew Vennard, Deputy Head Girls Amy Proctor and Lucy Stevenson, Head Girl Joanna Kerr and Head Boy Christopher Thornbury.

Year 14 Post 18 Pathways Parent Information available on website under Students- CEIAG and Parents -Policies