KEY DATES 2017/2018

Thursday 17 August 2017  : Collection of A Level Results:  A2 9am, AS 10am

Thursday 24 August 2017 : Collection of GCSE Results 9am (Baker Day)

Friday 25 August 2017 : Baker Day

Tuesday 29 August 2017 : Baker Day

Wednesday 30th August 2017 – School Day  : Year 11 Induction 8:50am -1.05pm

Thursday 31 August 2017 – School Day : Year 13 Induction:  New Students 9.00am – 12.45pm, Returning Students 9.30am – 12.30pm

Friday 1 September 2017  : All Year Groups Start

 

Tuesday 5 September 2017:  UCAS Parents’ Evening 6.30 – 7.45pm

Monday 11 September 2017:  Year 11 Pastoral Evening for Parents 6.30 – 7.45pm

Tuesday 21 September 2017:  Year 13 Pastoral Evening for Parents 6.30 -7.45pm

Wednesday 4 October 2017:  Year 12 Parents’ Evening & Parent/ Teacher Interviews 7-9pm

Thursday 5 October 2017:  Exceptional Closure Day

Thursday 19 October 2017: Autumn Concert 7pm

Friday 27 October 2017: Prize Day

Monday 30 October – Friday 3 November 2017 (inc) : Half Term Holiday

Thursday 9 November 2017: Year 13/14 Parent/ Teacher Interviews 4.30pm

Thursday 23 & Friday 24 November 2017: College Drama Production 7.30pm

Tuesday 19 December 2017:  Carol Service 7pm

Thursday 21 December 2017 – Tuesday 2 January 2018 (inc) : Christmas Holidays

Monday 8 January 2018 – Friday 19 January 2018:  College Exams

Wednesday 24 January 2018:  Sixth Form Ceilidh 7.30pm

Friday 9 February 2018: Exceptional Closure Day

Monday 12 February 2018: Year 12 Parent/ Teacher Interviews 7pm

Thursday 15 & Friday 16 February 2018 : Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 20 February 2018: Year 11 Parent/ Teacher Interviews 4.30pm

Wednesday 28 February 2018:  Year 13/14 Parent/ Teacher Interviews 4.30pm

 

Monday 19 March 2018:  Exceptional Closure Day

Friday 23 March 2018:  House Music

Monday 26 March – Friday 6 April 2018 (inc) : Easter Holidays

Monday 7 May 2018 : Bank Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018 : Bank Holiday

Monday 4 June  – Monday 11 June 2018:  Year 11 College Exams

Monday 11 – Friday 15 June 2018:  Year 13 Work Experience

Monday 18 June 2018:  Return for A2 Classes

Friday 29 June 2018:  Last day of term